Become an Associate

Contact our Association Coordinators

For more information about how to join the Association of the Holy Family, please contact one of our local coordinators listed below or complete our online information form.

 

National Director of the Association of the Holy Family

Sr. Virginia Rozich
215-637-3599 | srvirginia@comcast.net 

 

Midwest Area (Illinois)

DES PLAINES, IL
Sr. Michael Marie Franzak | 847-298-6760 x.313 | smmzak@aol.com 
JUSTICE, IL
Sylvia Murillo | syl458@comcast.net 

 

Great Lakes Area (Ohio, Michigan, Western Pennsylvania)

PITTSBURGH, PA
Sr. Florence Pawlicki | 412-301-0782 | sflop33@yahoo.com 
CLEVELAND, OH
Sr. Madeline Rybicki | 216-341-0934 | rybicki.madeleine@hfi-pgh.org 

 

New England Area (Connecticut, Massachusetts, New York)

BROOKLYN, NY
Sr. Mary Frances Przybylski | 718-440-6375 | nslc3@aol.com 
MONROE, CT
Martha Missimer | 202-778-9832 | msmissimer@gmail.com 
WORCESTER, MA
Sr. Theresita Donach | 847-298-6760 x223 | tdonach@nazarethcsfn.org 

 

Mid-Atlantic Area (Eastern Pennsylvania, Florida)

MIAMI, FL
Sr. Angela Cresswell | sacresswell@holyfamily.edu 
MINERSVILLE, PA
Sr. Dolorita Nachajska | 570-544-2016 | sdolorita@yahoo.com 
PHILADELPHIA, PA
Sr. Aurea Stroik | 215-637-3599 | saurea@yahoo.com 
Sr. Clare Marie Butt | 215-332-2300 | cmbutt@holyfamily.edu 
Sr. Eileen Therese Przybylowski |215-338-8992 | sisteretp@aol.com 
Sr. Rita Partyka | 215-338-8992 | partykar@msn.com 
Sr. Susan Therese Rojek | 215-332-2300 | srsusantherese@aol.com 

 

Southwest Area (Texas)

GRAND PRAIRIE, TX
Sr. Monika Brulinska | 972-641-4496 | sistermonika@yahoo.com 
TYLER, TX
Sr. Malgorzata Majszczyk | 972-213-8056

 

 

Share this!

Would you like our sisters to pray for your intentions? Send us a prayer request.