Leadership & Support Ministries

Leadership & Support Ministries

PROVINCE ADMINISTRATION TEAM


Sister Kathleen Maciej
Provincial Superior

Sister Michele Collins
Assistant Provincial/Councilor

Sister Mary Ellen Gemmell
Provincial Secretary/Councilor

Sister Maria Magdalena Rybak
Provincial Councilor

Sister Irena Mika
Provincial Treasurer

SUPPORT MINISTRIES


ARCHIVES

Sister Rebecca Sullivan, CSFN
Archivist
Tel: 847-298-6760, ext. 190 or 194
Email: rsullivan@nazarethcsfn.org

VOCATIONS

Sister Emmanuela Le, CSFN
National Director of Vocations
Tel: 682-203-9675
Email: vocations@nazarethcsfn.org

ASSOCIATION OF THE HOLY FAMILY


Sister Virginia Rozich, CSFN
National Director of Association of the Holy Family
Tel: 215-637-3599
Email: info@nazarethcsfn.org

DEVELOPMENT

Katherine Barth
National Director of Development
Tel: 847- 298-6760, ext. 143
Email: kbarth@nazarethcsfn.org

Sister Clare Marie Kozicki, CSFN
Assistant Development Director
Tel: 847-298-6760, ext. 237
Email: ckozicki@nazarethcsfn.org

Heidi Scheuer
Assistant Development Director
Tel: 847-298-6760 ext. 238
Email: hscheuer@nazarethcsfn.org

Sister Carol Mockus, CSFN
Philanthropic Gift Advisor
Tel: 215-335-4805
Email: csfndevelopment@gmail.com

Amanda Giarratano
Development Assistant
Tel: 847-298-6760, ext. 239
Email: agiarratano@nazarethcsfn.org

Nita Pasko
Development Receptionist/ Data Input Coordinator
Tel: 847-298-6760, ext. 138
Email: npasko@nazarethcsfn.org

 

COMMUNICATIONS

Tammy Townsend Denny
National Director of Communications
Tel: 847-298-6760, ext. 144
Email: ttownsend@nazarethcsfn.org

Sister Angela Szczawinska, CSFN
Assistant Director of Communications
Tel: 847-298-6760 ext. 141
Email: smangelasz@nazarethcsfn.org

FINANCE

Sister Arlene Gibson, SSND
Finance Manager
Tel: 847-298-6760, ext. 142
Email: agibson@nazarethcsfn.org

Gary Grabarczyk
Finance Director
Tel: 847-298-6760, ext. 244
Email: ggrabarczyk@nazarethcsfn.org

Share this!

Would you like our sisters to pray for your intentions? Send us a prayer request.