Leadership & Support Ministries

Leadership & Support Ministries

PROVINCE LEADERSHIP


Sister Barbara Jean Wojnicki
Provincial Superior

Sister Catherine Fedewa
Assistant Provincial/Councilor

Sister Kathleen Ann Stadler
Provincial Secretary/Councilor

Sister Teresa Mika
Provincial Treasurer/Councilor

Sister Rita Fanning
Provincial Councilor

Sister Michele Vincent Fisher
Provincial Councilor

SUPPORT MINISTRIES


ARCHIVES

Sister Rebecca Sullivan, CSFN
Archivist
Tel: 847-298-6760, ext. 190 or 194
Email: rsullivan@nazarethscfn.org

VOCATIONS

Sister Emmanuela Le, CSFN
National Director of Vocations
Tel: 682-203-9675
Email: vocations@nazarethcsfn.org

ASSOCIATION OF THE HOLY FAMILY


Sister Virginia Rozich, CSFN
National Director of Association of the Holy Family
Tel: 215-637-3599
Email: srvirginia@comcast.net

DEVELOPMENT

Katherine Barth
National Director of Development
Tel: 847- 298-6760, ext. 143
Email: kbarth@nazarethcsfn.org

Sister Clare Marie Kozicki, CSFN
Assistant Development Director
Midwest & Southwest
Tel: 847-298-6760, ext. 237
Email: ckozicki@nazarethcsfn.org

Allison Taylor
Assistant Development Director
Great Lakes, Mid-Atlantic & New England
Tel: 215-335-4805
Email: ataylor@nazarethcsfn.org

Sister Carol Mockus, CSFN
Philanthropic Gift Advisor
Tel: 215-335-4805
Email: csfndevelopment@gmail.com

Heidi Scheuer
Development Office Manager
Tel: 847-298-6760 x. 238
Email: hscheuer@nazarethcsfn.org

COMMUNICATIONS

Tammy Townsend Kise
National Director of Communications
Tel: 847-298-6760, ext. 144
Email: ttownsend@nazarethcsfn.org

Sister Angela Szczawinska, CSFN
Electronic Media Coordinator
Tel: 847-298-6760 x. 222
Email: smangelasz@nazarethcsfn.org

FINANCE

Sister Arlene Gibson, SSND
Finance Director
Tel: 847-298-6760, ext. 142
Email: agibson@nazarethcsfn.org

Robert Fitzgerald
Special Projects Manager
Tel: 847-298-6760, ext. 244
Email: rfitzgerald@nazarethcsfn.org

Would you like our sisters to pray for your intentions? Send us a prayer request.